Latest Products https://www.indusforge.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:05:54 +0530 en-us https://www.indusforge.com Forged Caster Plates https://www.indusforge.com/forged-caster-plates.htm https://www.indusforge.com/forged-caster-plates.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Ground Engaging Tools https://www.indusforge.com/forged-ground-engaging-tools.htm https://www.indusforge.com/forged-ground-engaging-tools.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Forged D-Rings https://www.indusforge.com/forged-d-rings.htm https://www.indusforge.com/forged-d-rings.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 INDUS OVERSEAS is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Forged D-Rings. The D-rings manufactured by us are quality hardware used to secure Cargo Containers in shipping vessels. These D-Rings are used in high tension applications like 36 Tones, 50 Tones Breaking Loads. The clients can avail the Forged D-Rings from us at reasonable price. Our Forged D-Rings Are Available In Tensions Like 15 Tones36 Tones50 Tones Forged Rolled Ring https://www.indusforge.com/forged-rolled-ring.htm https://www.indusforge.com/forged-rolled-ring.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Welded Sew Hooks https://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-sew-hooks.htm https://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-sew-hooks.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of Wire Welded One Way Lashing No Sew Hook OWJ 5050, Wire Welded No Sew Lashing Hook OWJ 4050 NS, Wire Welded Lashing Hook OWJ 3530, Wire Welded One Way Lashing Hook Sew Owj 3530, Wire Welded One Way Lashing Hook With Latch 5050 and Wire Welded Lashing Hook Single J 5050. Forged One Way Lashing Buckle 4040 https://www.indusforge.com/forged-one-way-lashing-buckle-4040.htm https://www.indusforge.com/forged-one-way-lashing-buckle-4040.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Strap https://www.indusforge.com/composite-strap-buckle.htm https://www.indusforge.com/composite-strap-buckle.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our composite strap, also known as 'synthetic steel', is the newest development in strapping technology. The strap is made of high quality polyester yarn in a polymer coating. Composite strap doesn't chafe and damage your product during transport. Polyester Woven Lashing https://www.indusforge.com/polyester-woven-lashing.htm https://www.indusforge.com/polyester-woven-lashing.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Woven Lashing Is Used To Secure Cargo. These Are offered in Form Of Webbing From Very High Tenacity Polyester Yarn, They Replace Conventional Load Restraint Products Like Steel Strapping, Wire Ropes, Chains, Ratchet Straps Etc.. & Also Reduces The Use Of Dunnage Woods. The Webbing Structure Of Woven Lashing Makes It Easy To Use & Hence Enhances The Performance Of Users.   Features:  As Strong As Steel  Lighter In Weight  Absorbs Shock  No Corrosion  High Cross Directional Strength  Re tension able  Resistant To All Weather Condition  Does Not Damage The Finished Surface Of Goods. Phosphated Wire Buckles https://www.indusforge.com/phosphated-wire-buckles.htm https://www.indusforge.com/phosphated-wire-buckles.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Their benefits includes :Joint efficiency of up to 90% Most consistent closure method in the industry Self locking Manufactured from high quality steel wire Available in different sizes and strengths Galvanised wire buckles https://www.indusforge.com/galvanised-wire-buckles.htm https://www.indusforge.com/galvanised-wire-buckles.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Their benefits includes :Joint efficiency of up to 90% Most consistent closure method in the industry Self locking Manufactured from high quality steel wireAvailable in different sizes and strengths Composite Buckle https://www.indusforge.com/composite-buckle.htm https://www.indusforge.com/composite-buckle.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Wire Welded Hooks https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-hooks.htm https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-hooks.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Welded Lashing Sew Hook With Pipe OWJ 5050 https://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-lashing-sew-hook-with-pipe-owj-5050.htm https://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-lashing-sew-hook-with-pipe-owj-5050.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530   We offer OWJ 5050 in Alloy Steel Wire , Welded, Tensile Load Tested , Plated & Packed Condition.   One Way Pressed Steel Lashing Buckle 3516P https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-3516p.htm https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-3516p.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Pressed Steel Lashing Buckle OWB 5020P https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-owb-5020p.htm https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-owb-5020p.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Pressed Steel Buckles https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-buckles.htm https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-buckles.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Welded No Sew Lashing Hook OWJ 3530 https://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-no-sew-lashing-hook-owj-3530.htm https://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-no-sew-lashing-hook-owj-3530.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Wire Welded Buckles https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-buckles.htm https://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-buckles.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530