Latest Products http://www.indusforge.com Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 14:57:42 +0530 en-us http://www.indusforge.com Forged Caster Plates http://www.indusforge.com/forged-caster-plates.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-caster-plates.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Ground Engaging Tools http://www.indusforge.com/forged-ground-engaging-tools.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-ground-engaging-tools.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Container Lashing D Rings http://www.indusforge.com/forged-container-lashing-d-rings.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-container-lashing-d-rings.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530     Forged Rolled Ring http://www.indusforge.com/forged-rolled-ring.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-rolled-ring.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide variety of Forged Rolled Ring. The Forged Rolled Rings that we offer are used in various agricultural applications, Synchronizer Rings, Bushes, etc. due to their excellent features and high qualities. The Forged Rolled Ring that we make available is offered in various specifications to meet the demands of the clients in the specific manner. Wire Welded Sew Hooks http://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-sew-hooks.htm http://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-sew-hooks.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of Wire Welded One Way Lashing No Sew Hook OWJ 5050, Wire Welded No Sew Lashing Hook OWJ 4050 NS, Wire Welded Lashing Hook OWJ 3530, Wire Welded One Way Lashing Hook Sew Owj 3530, Wire Welded One Way Lashing Hook With Latch 5050 and Wire Welded Lashing Hook Single J 5050. Forged One Way Lashing Buckle http://www.indusforge.com/forged-one-way-lashing-buckle-4040.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-one-way-lashing-buckle-4040.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Strap http://www.indusforge.com/composite-strap-buckle.htm http://www.indusforge.com/composite-strap-buckle.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our composite strap, also known as 'synthetic steel', is the newest development in strapping technology. The strap is made of high quality polyester yarn in a polymer coating. Composite strap doesn't chafe and damage your product during transport. Polyester Woven Lashing http://www.indusforge.com/polyester-woven-lashing.htm http://www.indusforge.com/polyester-woven-lashing.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Woven Lashing Is Used To Secure Cargo. These Are offered in Form Of Webbing From Very High Tenacity Polyester Yarn, They Replace Conventional Load Restraint Products Like Steel Strapping, Wire Ropes, Chains, Ratchet Straps Etc.. & Also Reduces The Use Of Dunnage Woods. The Webbing Structure Of Woven Lashing Makes It Easy To Use & Hence Enhances The Performance Of Users.   Features:  As Strong As Steel  Lighter In Weight  Absorbs Shock  No Corrosion  High Cross Directional Strength  Re tension able  Resistant To All Weather Condition  Does Not Damage The Finished Surface Of Goods. Phosphated Composite Strap Buckles http://www.indusforge.com/phosphated-wire-buckles.htm http://www.indusforge.com/phosphated-wire-buckles.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Their benefits includes :Joint efficiency of up to 90% Most consistent closure method in the industry Self locking Manufactured from high quality steel wire Available in different sizes and strengths Galvanised Composite Strap buckles http://www.indusforge.com/galvanised-wire-buckles.htm http://www.indusforge.com/galvanised-wire-buckles.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Their benefits includes :Joint efficiency of up to 90% Most consistent closure method in the industry Self locking Manufactured from high quality steel wireAvailable in different sizes and strengths Composite Buckle http://www.indusforge.com/composite-buckle.htm http://www.indusforge.com/composite-buckle.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Wire Welded Hooks http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-hooks.htm http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-hooks.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Welded Lashing Sew Hook With Pipe OWJ 5050 http://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-lashing-sew-hook-with-pipe-owj-5050.htm http://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-lashing-sew-hook-with-pipe-owj-5050.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We offer OWJ 5050 in Alloy Steel Wire , Welded, Tensile Load Tested , Plated & Packed Condition.   One Way Pressed Steel Lashing Buckle 3516P http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-3516p.htm http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-3516p.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Pressed Steel Lashing Buckle OWB 5020P http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-owb-5020p.htm http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-lashing-buckle-owb-5020p.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Pressed Steel Buckles http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-buckles.htm http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-pressed-steel-buckles.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Welded No Sew Lashing Hook OWJ 3530 http://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-no-sew-lashing-hook-owj-3530.htm http://www.indusforge.com/wire-welded-no-sew-lashing-hook-owj-3530.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Wire Welded Buckles http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-buckles.htm http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-wire-welded-buckles.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D Ring Without Bar Belt Buckle http://www.indusforge.com/d-ring-without-bar-belt-buckle.htm http://www.indusforge.com/d-ring-without-bar-belt-buckle.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our buckles are sturdy, reliable and competitively priced. We manufacture and export standard and as well as custom made buckles D Ring With Bar Belt Buckle http://www.indusforge.com/d-ring-with-bar-belt-buckle.htm http://www.indusforge.com/d-ring-with-bar-belt-buckle.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Ring Large Belt Buckle http://www.indusforge.com/b-ring-large-belt-buckle.htm http://www.indusforge.com/b-ring-large-belt-buckle.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Ring Small Belt Buckle http://www.indusforge.com/b-ring-small-belt-buckle.htm http://www.indusforge.com/b-ring-small-belt-buckle.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Way Lashing Hook with Latch http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-lashing-hook-with-latch.htm http://www.indusforge.com/one-way-lashing-hook-with-latch.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indus overseas manufacture lashing hook with a latch for webbing  40mm and 50mm. They are made from alloy steel wire and processed to achieved the desire load. Forged Trailer Lashing D Rings http://www.indusforge.com/forged-trailer-lashing-d-rings.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-trailer-lashing-d-rings.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1’’ dring Dring with bend 5/8’’ dring with clip ¾’’ d ring with clip ½’’ dring with clip Forged D Rings http://www.indusforge.com/forged-d-rings.htm http://www.indusforge.com/forged-d-rings.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indus Overseas is a Reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter Of forged D Rings Both Container Lashing , Trailer Lashing D Ring